Hunt Enginnering

 

Steel Bolted, Modular Panel,
Water Storage Tanks

 

Contact

Hunt Engineering and Staff Pty. Ltd.

Tank Industries Division
8 - 16 Redwood Drive, Dingley
Victoria 3172, Australia.

Telephone (03) 9551 3077
Facsimile (03) 8558 1213
International Code (+61 3)
Email info@tankindustries.com.au

Tank Industries Manager

Terry Reid
Direct Dial (03) 8558 1203
Mobile 0409 889 644
Email terry@hunteng.com.au

Tank Industries Project Manager

Bill Burrows
Direct Dial (03) 8558 1250
Mobile 0427 409 401
Email bill@tankindustries.com.au

Tank Industries Sales Engineer

Adam Clyde
Direct Dial (03) 8558 1240
Mobile 0433 809 230
Email adam@tankindustries.com.au

Tank Industries Sales Engineer

Chris O'Mara
Direct Dial (03) 8558 1202
Mobile 0430 298 005
Email chris@tankindustries.com.au

Tank Industries Design Engineer

Dennis Stathatos
Direct Dial (03) 8558 1279
Mobile 0409 218 049
Email dennis@tankindustries.com.au

Tank Industries Production / QA Manager

Ray Turner
Direct Dial (03) 8558 1237
Mobile 0419 889 329
Email ray@hopleys.com.au

For any invoicing or account enquiries please contact

Sandra Ireland
Direct Dial: (03) 9551 3077
Email: reception@hunteng.com.au

 

 

Turnkey project solutions. Design. Manufacture. Install Australia-wide.